Bayswater School

Bayswater Staff


Lindsay Child

Principal Tumuaki
lindsay@bayswater.school.nz


Marianne Coldham

Deputy Principal Tuarua Tumuaki
marianne@bayswater.school.nz

Claire Edwards

Whānau Puna Team Leader Room 7/8
Year 1 Teacher
claire@bayswater.school.nz

Sasha Gillies

Whānau Puna
Room 7/8
Year 1 Teacher sasha@bayswater.school.nz

Aimee Spicer

Whānau Puna
Room 7/8
Year 1 Teacher aimee@bayswater.school.nz

Cherie Greig

Whānau Puna
Room 9

Year 2 Teacher cherie@bayswater.school.nz

Jill Cahill

Reading Recovery Teacher jill@bayswater.school.nz

Norah Wilson

Whānau Puna
Room 10
Year 2 Teacher norah@bayswater.school.nz

Dianne Cluett

Whānau Wai Team Leader
Room 4
Year 3 & 4 Teacher dianne@bayswater.school.nz

Lisa Gillgren

Whānau Wai 
Room 3
Year 3 & 4 Teacher lisa@bayswater.school.nz

Allison Butcher

Whānau Wai 
Room 5
Year 3 & 4 Teacher allison@bayswater.school.nz.

Linda McPhail

Whānau Kokoru Team Leader
Room 2
Year 5 & 6 Teacher linda@bayswater.school.nz


Amy McDowell-Pakieto

Whānau Kokoru
Room 1
Year 5 & 6 Teacher amy@bayswater.school.nz

Fiona McTainsh

Administrator
admin@bayswater.school.nz

Irene Giles

Administrator & Teacher Aide
admin@bayswater.school.nz

Barbara Campbell

Accounts (part time)
accounts@bayswater.school.nz

Bill Sweetman

Property Manager

Fiona  Gray

Teacher Aide

Patrick Giles

Teacher Aide

Rachel Kohaly

Teacher Aide

Jude Winnie

Teacher Aide

Sonia Farrant

Teacher Aide