Bayswater School

Bayswater Staff


Lindsay Child

Principal Tumuaki
lindsay@bayswater.school.nz


Marianne Coldham

Deputy Principal Tuarua Tumuaki
marianne@bayswater.school.n
z

Ruth Caldwell

Reading Recovery Teacher
ruth@bayswater.school.nz


Claire Edwards

Whānau Puna Team Leader
Room 9
Year 1 Teacher
claire@bayswater.school.nz

Sasha Gillies

Whānau Puna
Room 9
Year 1 Teacher sasha@bayswater.school.nz

Megan Ebborn

Whānau Puna
Room 8
Year 2 Teacher megan@bayswater.school.n
z

Aimee Schouppe

Whānau Puna
Room 7
Year 2 Teacher aimee@bayswater.school.nz

Dianne Cluett

Whānau Wai Team Leader
Room 4
Year 3 & 4 Teacher dianne@bayswater.school.nz

Allison Butcher

Whānau Wai
Room 5
Year 3 & 4 Teacher allison@bayswater.school.nz

Kim McLean

Whānau Wai 
Room 6
Year 3 & 4 Teacher kim@bayswater.school.nz.

Linda McPhail

Whānau Kokoru Team Leader
Room 3
Year 5 & 6 Teacher linda@bayswater.school.n
z

Amy McDowell-Pakieto

Whānau Kokoru
Room 2
Year 5 & 6 Teacher amy@bayswater.school.nz

Jessica Rose

Whānau Kokoru
Room 1
Year 5 & 6 Teacher jessica@bayswater.school.n
z

Fiona McTainsh

Administrator
admin@bayswater.school.nz

Irene Giles

Administrator & Teacher Aide
admin@bayswater.school.nz

Barbara Campbell

Accounts (part time)
accounts@bayswater.school.nz

Bill Sweetman

Property Manager

Fiona  Gray

Teacher Aide

Jenny Thompson

Teacher Aide

Rachel Kohaly

Teacher Aide

Jude Winnie

Teacher Aide

Nigel Cope

Teacher Aide

Angela Reddicliffe

Teacher Aide

Calvin Logue

Teacher Aide

Nikita Phillips

Teacher Aide