Bayswater School

Bayswater Staff


Lindsay Child

Principal Tumuaki
lindsay@bayswater.school.nz


Marianne Coldham

Deputy Principal Tuarua Tumuaki
marianne@bayswater.school.n
z

Ruth Caldwell

Reading Recovery Teacher
ruth@bayswater.school.nz

Ruth Coombes

Reading Recovery Teacher

Ally Gamby

Kaiako reo Maori




Claire Edwards

Whānau Puna Team Leader
Room 9
Year 1 Teache
r
claire@bayswater.school.nz



Sasha Gillies

Whānau Puna
Room 9
Year 1 Teache
r
sasha@bayswater.school.nz

Lisa Gillgren

Whānau Puna
Room 7
Year 2 Teacher lisa@bayswater.school.nz


Megan Ebborn

Whānau Puna
Room 8
Year 2 Teacher megan@bayswater.school.nz

Dianne Cluett

Whānau Wai Team Leader
Room 4
Year 3 & 4 Teacher dianne@bayswater.school.nz

Allison Butcher

Whānau Wai
Room 5
Year 3 & 4 Teacher allison@bayswater.school.nz

Kim McLean

Whānau Wai 
Room 6
Year 3 & 4 Teacher kim@bayswater.school.nz

Amy McDowell-Pakieto

Whānau Kokoru Team Leader
Room 2
Year 5 & 6 Teacher amy@bayswater.school.n
z

Claire Edwards

Whānau Kokoru
Room 3
Year 5 & 6 Teacher claires@bayswater.school.nz

Jessica Rose

Whānau Kokoru
Room 1
Year 5 & 6 Teacher jessica@bayswater.school.n
z

Fiona McTainsh

Administrator
admin@bayswater.school.nz

Irene Giles

Administrator & Teacher Aide
admin@bayswater.school.nz

Barbara Campbell

Accounts (part time)
accounts@bayswater.school.nz

Bill Sweetman

Property Manager

Fiona  Gray

Teacher Aide

Ana Atkinson

Teacher Aide

Rachel Kohaly

Teacher Aide

Jude Winnie

Teacher Aide


Teacher Aide

Angela Reddicliffe

Teacher Aide

Edward Giles

Teacher Aide

Nikita Phillips

Teacher Aide