Bayswater School

Bayswater Staff


Lindsay Child

Principal Tumuaki
lindsay@bayswater.school.nz


Marianne Coldham

Deputy Principal Tuarua Tumuaki
marianne@bayswater.school.n
z

Claire Edwards

Whānau Puna Team Leader
Room9
Year 1 Teacher claire@bayswater.school.nz


Tracy Perry

Whānau Puna 
Room 9
Year 1 Teacher 

tracy@bayswater.school.nz

Sasha Gillies

Whānau Puna
Room 7
Year 2 Teacher sasha@bayswater.school.nz

Steven DeBruin

Whānau Puna
Room 8

Year 2 Teacher

steven@bayswater.school.nz

Norah Wilson

Whānau Puna 
Room 8
Year 2 Teacher norah@bayswater.school.nz

Dianne Cluett

Whānau Wai Team Leader
Room 4
Year 3 & 4 Teacher dianne@bayswater.school.nz

Allison Butcher

Whānau Wai
Room 5
Year 3 & 4 Teacher allison@bayswater.school.nz

Natasha Van Gruenen

Whānau Wai 
Room 6
Year 3 & 4 Teacher 

natasha@bayswater.school.nz

Jessica Rose

Whānau Kokoru
Room 1
Year 5 & 6 Teacher jessica@bayswater.school.nz

Tahlea Fong

Whānau Kokoru
Room 2
Year 5 & 6 Teacher tahlea@bayswater.school.nz

Claire Edwards

Whānau Kokoru
Room 3
Year 5 & 6 Teacher claires@bayswater.school.nz


Ruth Coombes

Reading Recovery Teacher

Ally Gamby

Kaiako reo Maori


Fiona McTainsh

Administrator
admin@bayswater.school.nz

Irene Giles

Administrator & Teacher Aide
admin@bayswater.school.nz

Barbara Campbell

Accounts (part time)
accounts@bayswater.school.nz

Bill Sweetman

Property Manager

Jude Winnie

Teacher Aide / Gardener

Ana Atkinson

Teacher Aide

Angela Reddicliffe

Teacher Aide

Rachel Kohaly

Teacher Aide

Nikita Phillips

Teacher Aide

Lisa Gillgren

On Parental Leave

 lisa@bayswater.school.nz

Kim McLean

On Parental Leave

kim@bayswater.school.nz

Amy McDowell-Pakieto

On Parental Leave

amy@bayswater.school.nz